Asperilla Mint EP digital release. 6 track EP recorded during 1997-1998 sessions at Top 10 Music Studio’s. Guest appearance by Dave Werner on Lead Guitar and Jessica on Back up vocals. Loss of Another, Magic Ride, Funky Ole River, F# Jam, One-Two-Three and Press Down. 16 track recording properly mixed by Pat Clemente/Seshers Nest 2013.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Your Cart